Abstract Thursday

Pilates this morning then I go for coffee with friends. We always go to Starbucks and were horrified to see a C.....Tree already and C menu ITS TOO EARLY!!!!!!! I wish shops etc would wait until December, I pity parents its such a bombardment. 
I drive to school and park on the road. If you park under the telephone pole you car gets covered in bird poo,  all the local starlings congregate in the trees, on the roofs, lampposts and telegraph poles. It was silent yesterday I thought they had already gone but today they were so noisy they were back again. This is a photo of the birds at the top of the telegraph pole put through roll world.

Thanks for the stars and comments on yesterdays blip. I didn't see the email reminding me to renew my membership but saw the one telling me my membership had lapsed!!! I have rejoined as I love  being part of this great community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.