Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

I see you

Went to Chester zoo with a friend who wants to incorporate footage of animals in her motion design project - I took my camera to try and get some shots for photography, but the lighting and weather was so poor that I didn't get anything great. We ended up leaving after just 2 hours there because the her memory card had run out of space and I was freezing. We saw the new baby elephant (only 2 days old!) but I didn't manage to get a photo. I got this shot of one of the bush dogs which I'm pleased with though.

I got my films processed today and most of the images have turned out well :) - will just have to see what the tutor says on thursday.

I'm not looking forward to tomorrow - I have a 6 hour studio session with a tutor that I really don't get on with. Think i'm going to ask to switch classes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.