a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Quilting?

Abstract Thursday: Quilting?

This Affinity Photo creation for Abstract Thursday looks as though it could be patchwork for an American Quilt.  Its not, its a kaleidoscope effect of fabric squares, initially taken in desperation and lack of inspiration, I think that the end result is really quite OK :-)

A slightly frustrating day today - I had to drive to the garage to have my car serviced and on the way my car windscreen got badly cracked by a flying stone.  Its just one of those things and not the end of the world as its covered by the car insurance (although there is the inevitable excess to pay).  But now I'm going to be stuck waiting for Autoglass to come to replace the windscreen on Saturday.  They've given me a time.  It's some time between  9 and 5 on Saturday.  You will be in won't you? (!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.