There's magners in my methods!!

Well today has been a bit mad, was making spag Bol in class this morning and there were bodies everywhere and washing up all over the place!! This afternoons lesson went really well with lots of fun and movement taking place as well as some fantastic singing.

I also had the task of thinking up 10 team building exercises ready to deliver on Wednesday to 100 potential new students!! I am quite excited about showcasing my talents but ever so nervous at the same time!!

After work I was interpreting at a charity agm which I work for, not a bad evening but omg my head is mashed from signing so much!! Note to self - interpreting on an empty stomach = no brain at end of meeting!!!

Time for a magners before bed me thinks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.