Toasty Feet, But

A bit of an emergency blip…. uploaded as I cook tea after a long day.

We have been down to Nottingham to visit our niece and her husband and their new daughter who is just 10 days old.

A lot of driving on the M1 and it took an eternity to get out of Nottingham on the way home. We met up with our daughter and granddaughters at a service station on the way there and back for coffee and cakes / sandwiches.

A long, blipless day….

So meet my new slippers. Our house, although only 22 years old is very draughty and my feet always get cold in winter. So I have purchased these snazzy slipper boots and I now have toasty feet. However, I am a little bothered that the patterns on the left and right do not line up and actually appear to be inverted… I do have slightly (!) OCD tendencies…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.