Blue Skies

Another busy day today at work . I had to pop down the yard this morning and as I walked back up I noticed the lovely blue sky and the red arrows training away about 8 miles away at RAF Scampton. I decided to grab a quick snap on my mobile as that is all i had to hand . I would have loved to get a better shot but I like how this captures a lovely clear Autumn sky . It will be a shame when the red arrows move away when they close RAF Scampton I will miss seeing them in the Lincolnshire skies. Many thanks to Bobsblip for placing my Wednesday shot in the top 10 for Wide-angled Wednesday much appreciated and thanks for hosting a great challenge .
Well the weekend is nearly here for me just tomorrow morning at work for me. Hope you all have a good  one and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.