I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Flower Friday and a tiny spider

I didn't see the spider until I had this image on the computer. I grabbed my macro and found it, but it took one look at me and scurried away. I went out a couple more times in the hopes of getting a close up. Each time I found it and each time it did a disappearing act. I will have to be satisfied with this one.

Thank you, Anni, for hosting this challenge. Hope your adventures in Costa Rica are all that you have dreamed of.

I am grateful that Judy was available this weekend to stay with Bunker. We wanted to get away for the weekend. A quick trip to St. George, Utah seemed to be the place to go. The golf clubs are staying home and we are just going to explore the area. The last time we were there was in 2015. It is time for another visit.

Until tomorrow from Utah.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.