Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Smokin'

The girls, MrsClix and Nanna headed off to see the latest Madagascar movie and I took my Dad down to the art gallery. We hadn't gotten far when MrsClix phoned to let us know that the film she had taken the girls to was a 3D one so wasn't suitable.

We abandoned plans and headed for Chinese dumplings for lunch instead.

After lunch the girls headed back out to a 2D showing and we headed again for the gallery.

Not that we had a choice.

"No boys Daddy!", exclaimed Pip. It was a girls only trip to the cinema it turned out.

John Bellany exhibition was cutting I would say. He had a tortured soul for a long time.

"Not sure I would have one on my wall", my father exclaimed.

I had to say I would agree.

Better to keep them in the art gallery instead I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.