Taiko Valley

I thought Gitama would wear me out, but it seems it is the opposite.....while I was preparing dinner, she (I thought) was editing photos.....but in actual fact she was snoozing in front of the computer. She won't live that one down.
Did the shops this morning, I enjoyed watching Gitama spend money !
After lunch we hurtled down to Patiti Point to do some long exposures while it was high tide.....reasonably successful, shot some birds (not literally), and other seascapes.
Came home to recharge, prepare dinner, then we were off to Taiko Valley to capture some nice landscapes with shadows. I've gone for the landscape, while Gitama has blipped the long exposures.
For those that follow me on Facebook, there is a selection from our afternoon.

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.