Daniel's Birthday and Flags

Today our Son, Daniel, is 41 years old. I can barely believe I've got a child who is 41 years old! Everyone came round so we had Ruby and Hendrix together but I didn't manage to get a decent photograph of them or Daniel so you've got the flags that I took this morning. 
We got a large amount of Chinese Takeaway from our local Chinese which is also called Ruby!

It's the fortnight of manning the RBL Poppy Appeal stands, for me it's evenings at a large TESCO supermarket at Brockworth (Brockworth is famous for the Gloster Aircraft company, first flight of an allied jet aircraft, first RAF jet fighter and big export earner (the Gloster Meteor)).
I'm not there every evening, this coming week the Scouts are doing Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday so the Riders are covering the other nights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.