Northern Star

By Lifferz

Changed my mind!

It’s my prerogative to change my mind and I’ve decided that the secondhand brown boiled wool charity shop jacket I bought the other day does in fact need better buttons.

I picked up about £40 worth of buttons last time I went to Liberty in London and I’m now getting slightly obsessive about swapping buttons on items of clothing (the new buttons were supposed to last me a very long time!)

I think these buttons will make the whole item look little bit more arts and crafts, well that’s the plan anyway.

Had a somewhat slow day as I left it too late to book into a yoga class I wanted to do this morning however, the positive was I got a bit of a lie in. Still got tons to sort but things are starting to feel more organised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.