Rock art

A hectic day and no time for blipping, so I've just dashed down to the strand to catch another sunset. It was perishing, the wind was arctic but the colours totally amazing. The mountain was orange and the sunset low and yellow. Yes, that is my artistic creation built especially for the occasion. It fell to pieces very shortly afterwards and made a satisfying clunking. As I was wandering back to the car an enrmous full moon arose.

Off to arthouse shortly - tonight's offering is Danish 'A Royal Affair' based on the true story of a mad king, his handsome and revolutionary doctor , and the queen who falls in love with him. I'll report back.

If you have time do check out kendallishere's suggestion on the forum about developing a One Street project - I like the sound of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.