Rural Art

This morning, Gitama and I sat at the table and did Photo shop stuff namely composites...(well, one composite which took me all morning).  Great having her looking over my shoulder, giving me a nudge here and there.  I've made a Japanese themed composite using my Pep Ventosa of the lilac I blipped a few days back.
This afternoon, seeing it was a gorgeous day and her last day here in Salisbury, we went to the beach and (again, haha) the Botanical Gardens.  Both places showing off their beautiful colours to the max.

I've gone for the flax, with the rapeseed in the background, taken at the beach this afternoon.  Others are on Facebook.

What a time we both have had - so many places we've been to, so many experiences shared, much laughter, learnt lots both at computers and in the field.  So lucky....and all thanks initially to Blip

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.