Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My meeting today went very well. The greenhouses are amazing! Totally amazing! i see myself getting an education there... My supervisor to be was very pleased with me being so interested in gardening and being a hobby gardener myself. She told me people that come to the greenhouse for work training/rehabilitation often don't have an interest, but they'll grow into it after a while. She and I had a good chat about plants and growing while walking through the greenhouses. I'm starting on Monday. :)
On my way home I planned to take another road and was walking towards the bus stop when I saw this path... I just had to follow it! The forest glowed with autumn colours. I saw another beautiful path and had to follow that one too... Then I looked at the map (in my phone showing me were I was and were I was going) and I was a bit of course and had to correct myself a bit along paths to get to the bus stop. It became a detour, but with the autumn magic all around, it was worth it! I'm brining my camera next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.