Keep smiling

The clouds are slowly disappearing.
And a shy smile returns to the lips.
Yesterday I ignored all my tasks and watched the childrens programm on TV with Tessa... Something about the power of friendship.
Later we were searching new symbols for her speeking app and I ended with this song. It made me and the sad monsters inside me smile again.
So I couldn't resist the smile of little froggy. I had to blip it. I can't stop blipping. Why should I do this? Your lovely comments means the world to me and they really cheered me up. Thank you so much my lovely blipmates!!!!!
(In the meantime is it Monday noon and I hope the toothache after an appointment at the dentist will also disappear soon. It wasn't funny at all. Now she will remove my very old and ugly bridge over three front teeth... I fear that will last some time until I'll agree with that idea)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.