The Photographers Gallery

I went into town for a session which went very well!

On my way home I went to The Photographers Gallery in Ramillies Street for the fitrst time and bumped into my lovely friend Ben!

On his reccommendation I went to their exhibition Shoot! of people firing guns, very interesting, especially the photos of Ria Van Dijk from the Netherlands shooting targets at the same fair between the ages of 16 and 80! Amazing to see her, the fashions and the people change, the photos were chronological, brilliant!

Loved the photos taken by cats as well ;-)

And the photos of Liverpool people by Tom Wood (co-incidentally my Brother's name).

Frantically packing and preparing for another session in town tomorrow/trip to the theatre with Zebedee/flight to Russia Thursday/gig Friday/fly home and gig in Manchester Saturday......



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.