The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Great!

More practice with the birds today...for some reason my camera and phone didn’t want to speak to each other and kept disconnecting. Not very practical when you’re trying to be unobtrusive!

The coal tits were the most prolific today but I find them much harder to photograph so you get a great tit instead. This was actually the first shot of the afternoon...I perhaps should have quit while I was ahead!

Lots of deer around too at the minute, we have a doe with two fawns frequenting our side of the Dean. They were on the other side of our garden hedge early yesterday when I was out and today they were on the track down to the house...where was my camera when I needed it????? There were about 9/10 on the other side of the Dean yesterday too.

PS many thanks for yesterday’s stars, comments and heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.