Carolina's journal

By Carolina

#MM250 Far : Sisters for Ever

Guess where we are??  We have gone quite FAR  to get these pictures of our Granddaughters!   We only get to see them a few times a year so really enjoy it when we are here.   We will see the boys soon also.                     It was wonderful to get here and the girls were so excited to see us.  Lots of hugs and kisses and of course reading books already!      I brought the girls some buckets and shovels for the sand box which is still in use here for at least another month or so.  I took the camera out and Miss Molly loves to have me take pictures and had a blast.  I think I took close to 100 pictures just of the girls!     Here is my favorite which was one of the first ones taken.       Happy Monday everyone!     One in the extras of Molly helping Brooke smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.