JOURNEY AND A HALF

Ok day at school. My challenging pupil was fairly angelic!!! shock horror !!
My observation went ok...not perfect but I was quite happy. Haven’t had feed back but feel there will be a list!!!!

Then went on fab Autism Attention training. It was near home and finished by 4 so was quite happy to have early night but when I got back to the car I had a flat tyre....The Rev came to the rescue on his white charger motorbike! My lovely colleague offered to stay with me so I took her home....unfortunately we got caught in awful traffic, directed a really long way round and roadworks. Got home at 7:40!!!
She bought me this massive box of Jaffa cakes as a thank you for taking her home. In reality we had a laugh too.

Thankful for...The Rev and a kind colleague.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.