Fiddling

No fiddling about tonight - I'm busy! And it's my 'night aff' at the end of a day of fasting. I feel more alive and awake already. And I have things to do - always a joy. Years ago I had a pishy 'humorous' website about the locality which of course got me into occasional trouble with thems that canna take a joke. I then had my own website with 'interesting things' such as photos and my family tree (which I wrote in cutting edge javascript, wow) and my Dad's 'Reminsiscences of War'. Anyway, I let my url elapse, and then everything went to the dogs - now vestiges of it are all over my laptop in various folders. A job needs doing. The sleeves are rolled up. A cup of tea (no milk) is to hand for sustenance... roll on tomorrow!
[just found that virginmedia's webspace is 200MB! And yet I've 10GB of backup for photos and guff available - aren't webpages just documents?]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.