Pepper top

It is KG's birthday and I actually finished making his card just before he got up!!  He was pleased with it and opened all his cards before breakfast.  We were going to the zoo but the weather was against us -  The youngest granddaughter was concerned that Granddad was not having a party (she is 4) so has invited him over for a party (no doubt her Mum will have a bit to do with it.  So we were going to leave a bit later but a phone call from our daughter has asked us to get there for  2.30 so plans changed again and my blip is now an emergency blip as I wanted to do it before I went out. So having picked the pepper and eaten a very tasty marshmallow biscuit - I put the two together 
A very wet morning and a brief sunny spell with now more heavy downpours 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.