Wild Wednesday. WildWed136.

It’s a terrible day today heavy rain and very windy, I’m not having a good day. First I found out I’ve lost my debit card so I cancelled that. Then Mott's coach rang to say they’ve cancel a trip to National Memorial Arboretum because they didn’t have enough interest. Then I realised I left some calves liver and two balls of wool in a shop in Thame so Mr. T. drove me back to the shop so I could pick it up. And to finish it all they’ve cancelled an appointment at the hospital for a scan until next May. So I’ve had better days, but tomorrows another page and I’ll start over again. Today’s blip are two ducks which I saw while waiting for Mr T to have his hair cut.This is my Wild Wednesday challenge and thank you to Cailleach for hosting.  I hope you have a good evening folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.