Red

Worked from home today.  Glad I did, as I'd stupidly eaten something with nuts in at work yesterday afternoon, and although I wasn't actually sick, it did make me feel quite bleurgh, and I was still feeling a bit crap from it this morning.  

Had a good day though, and even made myself useful, taking in a delivery for Tim this morning, and changing the bed at lunchtime. Also got a call from the fatigue clinic, offering me an appointment next week - much sooner than I'd expected.  Less good news was that the hospital my Mum's in have decided they want to discharge her, but she's been told she can't go home until all the building work's done in her house (a good couple of weeks more yet).  My poor sister sounded a bit frazzled trying to sort that out on top of everything else.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.