monochrome

By monochrome

Playing in the snow

These tourists had the whole of this side of the gardens to themselves, and they certainly seemed to be making the most of it and enjoying themselves. StevieFish was AWOL this lunch time, after running out the door at ten past twelve with camera concealed, so Boab and I went for a relatively short wander, partly due to the cold, and partly because I had to get a Valentine's card for the missus before I forgot all about it.
This blip is mighty similar to Boab's, however it was about to be even more similar, until I hit refresh on my blip Firefox tab and noticed he had beat me to it!
Never photographed anything else that blip-worthy, so these guys will have to settle for being blipped twice in one day, albeit from slightly different angles :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.