fs2012

By FrankS

Henley Street

I spent this morning catching up on jobs. I'd made myself a to-do list and managed one or two by lunch time.

After lunch we wandered into town, me for a blood test and Ann for coffee, where I met her later. On my way from the surgery I went down Henley Street, hub of Stratford tourism looking for blips.

Not a lot was happening, a group of Koreans were taking photos outside the birthplace, and one or two people were looking for a coffee shop to shelter from the cold.

I took few random shots then dived into Nero to join Ann.

Back home I messed about with processed the Stratford photos, the results can be seen here, Ann liked this one best so it's my blip for today, especially for Mark Davey as this Christmas shop is open and busy all year long!

Later I made a Beetroot and Saffron Rice upside-down-cake as Emma was coming for tea. This can be seen here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.