WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Glow Stick Rainbow in HDR

Went on the Biochemistry/Microbiology pub crawl tonight. We decided to hand out glow sticks and other goodies to everyone who came along - it was a big hit!

I managed to capture this shot and was pretty pleased with it. I haven't played around with HDR too much but like how this turned out. Looks quite different from the original. I tried some edits with the two pictures but didn't think the results were blip-worthy.

Had a good time on the pub crawl...it provided some much-needed stress relief from school and life! Unfortunately the night included a massive bloody nose as a result of my friend's rogue elbow on the dance floor.

Ouchie!! Still hurts now (more than two weeks later, since I'm back-blipping this entry).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.