kevinmcc

By kevinmcc

Hidden jewel!

I don't stop in as often as I should, but in my opinion, this is one of West Seattle's BEST hidden gems!

Located less than a half block off a main arterial, Bird on a Wire Espresso would be too easy to miss if you are not a local. They come highly recommended!

Inside, a very small but extremely cozy space to enjoy your coffee! Great food too! Many thanks to shop owner Heidi, and barista Audrey for their advice on the best angle to capture the image.

When I first arrived, there actually WAS a bird on the wire in the upper right hand corner, but I was not fast enough. I will admit I did "think" about Photo Shopping in a bird, but decided not to :)

Heidi told me that sometimes... the crows will land on the top of the sandwich board sign on the sidewalk.

True to their name, they feature Raven's Brew Coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.