Berta's Daily Snaps

By bertalilac

James Bond...Grant

I don't think anything else happened today other than James G2 showing us the tux that he rented for a rowing social. Other than collectively destroying the uni newpaper with captions, but I didn't have a picture of that. So this is what it will be for today.

I finished my essay. So done one third of all my coursework, which makes me feel a little depressed but at least one essay is out the way.

I felt rather rushed off my feet today, I had 2 seminars and a lecture. 1 seminar and the lecture on material wealth in the Early Modern Europe, which had rather strange pictures involved, such a man with what looked like a baby conjoined to him. :s The other seminar was on the Black Death so rather fun topics all around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.