Life...

By NickyH

Day 332

So this wasn't my intended shot today. It was a quick test to check the settings were right on my camera. The shutter speed was too low and the camera was still in mono mode from last night. But when I uploaded the few shots I managed to get in the garden (which were pretty poor thanks to the wind) I saw this one and I kind of liked it. I don't really know why...

Day off today and I'm in a extremely good mood for some reason. I've spent the morning doing pretty much nothing apart from sitting on my bum watching TV (including my current obsession which is 'Girls') and just being generally lazy. Once I've worked up the energy to actually get up, I'm off to do a spot of shopping and take myself out for lunch!

Have a good day blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.