Here's looking at you kid

Backblipping!
We had book club at ours this morning - more great and stimulating discussion around community and discipleship. 
This afternoon I had a few hours at Nude photographing their new menu...good fun with Amanda and Juliette...plus I got to sample a few tasty things too! Then a high five with Danny as we swapped over who had the kids...he has a new student (hooray!), so I took the kids out for an evening wander...chilly and wonderful. Asha and I enjoyed playing with the remote trigger for the camera!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Vicks - Nate's very snotty.
2) Conversation that feels like you're learning and getting somewhere, not just going round in circles.
3) Communion with the book club guys - using a croissant and tropical juice - ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.