(Alternative) yellow lines

Up and out for spin this morning before I was properly awake to contemplate what I was doing. The bestest friend did better than I did with a change to the usual coaching style. Bailey was walked before I headed into town in the sunshine. I hadn't considered that the High Street would be full of people corralled behind barriers whilst there was a remembrance service at the war memorial. I still managed to get one or two bits that I went purposefully for but it was particularly conducive for starting Christmas shopping. 

Bailey fancied a walk after lunch when the sun had well and truly vanished. Apart from that, there has been a bit of catch up telly and Strictly. Now that's done it'll be off to bed in a bit - maybe to finish my book. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.