Sheep

While Bert was in Amsterdam for a protest march and a long lunch with the boy, I had a whole Saturday for myself
doing nothing of any importance.
I wasted a lot of time on the computer, searching for examples for a garden calendar. There are twelve very empty pages in my bullet journal waiting. It's a matter of just starting, I know, but I don't want to spill those pages. In the end, I drew the letters of November and December. Well it's a start.
Then I tried some yoga exercises. One thing always comes from the other, when I'm browsing the Internet. Yoga interests me.
Then I tried some Kintsugi on a broken plate. I don't think I master the technique.
As a rudderless ship I bobbed through the day.
After a nice run through the drizzle, it was time to prepare dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.