Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Building Elements #142…...Interior Decoration

......the latest in an occasional series tagged buildingelements

I've a sneaking suspicion that this series might become a bit more regular over the next few weeks/months, the boy-in-the-attic and the firstborn are 'on a mission' to get me to revamp the house (before it falls down they say!).....dammit, they've even set up a secret Facebook group to discuss tactics ;-)

So this is a bit of the kitchen wall that the BITA uncovered yesterday when he was playing with the steam stripper (that I haven't used for years, I wasn't even sure it still worked!)......but can I just point out that I've never knowingly painted that particular wall ANY of those colours.......

(apologies for lack of comments and stuff, life's a bit frantic at the moment!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.