KatGirl

By katgirl

More Bob

I know. I need to get out of the house a bit more.

I did get out of the house today, but this was by far my favorite picture.

I had a great trip to NYC to meet my most devoted consultant for my business. We had a great lunch discussing veterinary medicine (favorite cases, veterinary gossip - not quite as interesting as Grey's Anatomy, and our opinions on various veterinary controversies). It was so much fun to talk shop. Thank goodness James was not there. When I used to bring him to parties held by my veterinary friends, I think he would have rather been in a pit of quicksand.

It was another spring-like day. What a nice respite this weather has been. It looks like winter temps (but thankfully no snow) will return tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.