'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Office Plant

It was A's  and she did all the looking after. When she left a few months ago I ask what I had to do to keep it alive. "Nothing" she said. I asked about watering and she said "You don't have to do anything." A couple of months after she left F had a nose around & I asked her about orchid husbandry. She had a closer look and said that it needs water. Amasingly after I started watering it once a week old leaves show more enthusiasm for life and new leaves appeared. It now also gets food 3 times a week, which it doesn't seem to be complaining about.

We went to the recently revamped Freston Boot for diner with K&B who came down from Cornwall for the RHS' remembrance weekend. It looks good and the food was recommendable. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.