Carolina's journal

By Carolina

I Did It!!!

I have tried before but could never figure it out.   I went back today and looked up an article on PV technique and gave it a try.  This is my second try as the first was the little car the kids use.     I was really happy and excited that it actually worked and not as hard as I imagined it would be.  Thanks to each of you that I asked about it and your directions.     I look forward to trying this again.   I will put my other try in the extra and one of Molly when she figured out how to blow a whistle for the first time!
       A big thank you to all who have served our Country in the service whether it was Air Force, Marines, Army , Navy or Coast Guard. 
       Thank you so much for the hearts and stars for my last several blips and the congrats on my 6 year blip birthday!   I was blessed as I read each one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.