Through my Eyes

By Kelso

Cabbages!

My cabbages are still doing nicely, even though we’ve had some pretty cold evenings.

Great news! My friend NelsonGal is giving the 3 Amigos a final tour of New Zealand. Stop by and see how thrilled her cat Missy is that the boys are back - wait til you see the look on her face!

The boys will shortly be on their way to...(drum roll, please):
ENGLAND!!!

Our friend jankerman will be England’s Team Captain, coordinating the visits over there, so please follow him to keep abreast of the 3 Amigos travels. I will be sending an e-mail out to all the kind souls who have offered to host the boys once they are on their way.

Thank you to all our friends in Australia and New Zealand for giving the boys (and us!) a peek into your beautiful countries. Your hospitality has been incredibly warm and welcoming.  One day Mr K and I would love to re-trace the 3 Amigos' steps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.