Housewife's Choice

By christilou

A Dish.....

of Autumn Leaves..... picked them up on my way back from walking Little B this afternoon.  Did my food shop then took him to the park.  I stopped to talk to my neighbour for a little while and then came in to have something to eat.  I've tackled the ironing finally.... but only after my husband was wondering where the shirts were that he wanted to pack for a business trip this evening....  Called in to take some things from Waitrose to Rochelle and Lucy.  This was to be her first day back at work today but both she and Lucy's mild cold has developed into a chesty cough for Lucy and a viral type cold for Rochelle and so they both stayed home today in the warm and probably will tomorrow too.  Hoping I don't catch whatever they have :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.