What's this?

In beautiful weather this morning Mr T accompanied our neighbour and 'Luna' (lovely Sproodle) for a walk along our stretch of the Shropshire Union Canal.  I gave Mr T my camera as I didn't think I'd get out today and this is one of the shots he came back with.  There was no explanation about this piece of artwork??  Perhaps you could come up with one??!

I've been a  much needed domestic goddess today, housework, washing, put a very creamy rice pudding in the slow cooker, made some lovely crunchy g/f granola and a g/f cherry and almond cake.  Also firmed up  dates with the painter and the carpet cleaner - (we should be doing the painting ourselves I know but  its only the hall, very high ceiling above the stairs and landing which  Mr T used to do but at our great age it's probably not wise and even though he's a pilot, he hates heights??) - it's all go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.