Jostijn

By Jostijn

Taking a break... or not?

An hour in the Dunes today, in between schoolwork and theatre work. I really needed the rest and went walking with my girl.
It was very quiet, only a few people around. Spotted this couple enjoying the view.

On the way back, my car broke down... the coil had an error, and decided to quit, just when I was in front row of the traffic light...
So, I had to call the garage and they lend me another car. While rushing to do some shopping (a man needs to eat), the light of the battery went on, and didn't go out... so I rang the garage again and they told me they've given me the wrong car.... :S The time I got back from the garage again I had only 15 minutes to change, iron my shirt and make myself some dinner and then rush to work...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.