Pensioner's eye.

By Popsie64

Red at night -----

Another sodden day. The promise of a sunny afternoon never materialized and my plan to take the full moon tonight over the Wolds, as my blip, fell rather flat.
Swam this morning then went to a chiropractitioner to try and sort my longstanding achilles tendonitis ( I am now hopeful!) Then a bit of sewing and then met a friend in Horncastle for a meal. Quite a good day really despite the weather. Cold and a bright moon on the journey back - just above freezing on the top of the Wolds.
I am hopeful tomorrow will be bright!
This is a view of St James' church from my garden for the 2 minutes of colour that was present! The church has the highest spire on a parish church in England. Salisbury is higher but that is a cathedral!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.