Building Glow

There was nothing especially remarkable about this building except for the fetching manner in which the sun was striking it. Thought it was worth a blip.

Following on from my harbour pictures of the last couple of days the extras show (1) one of the many harbour cruise vessels being lit by late afternoon sun and (2) a picture through a ferry window while we were at Milsons Point, almost directly under the bridge.

I do have to admit, living at Cremorne does have its good points. Let's go into the centre of the city for dinner with almost no hassle. Okay. Done.

I may have mentioned it before but being a "senior citizen" I can spend all my time on ferries (or any other public transport for that matter), taking as many trips as I like, for $2.50 a day. One of the FEW benefits of being officially old, it seems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.