LEAMINGTON SPA.

I was up early this morning to catch the train at Princess Risborough train station. My sister got on her train at Moore Street station Birmingham and we met in the middle at Leamington Spa. It’s been a lovely day which was good because it poured down with rain last time. We walked around the shops for a while then had a meal. I didn’t take many photos but I did manage to take this one of The Town Hall in Leamington Spa so this is my blip for today. My sister is still having her immune therapy or Chemo and seems to be okay. Although she’s having quite a few migraines now and mentioned this to her doctor. But he says there’s no evidence to say it’s the treatment that’s giving her the migraines. I hope you’ve had a lovely day blip mates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.