Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Pork Chops and Rice

This is part two of my cooking this week. I had marinated my pork chops Monday night and I finally ran out of prepare food, so I had to cook these puppies...I mean piggies... up. They were really delicious. Perfectly spiced and seasoned. This plate though is a bit lacking. I have been on the "beige diet," as a couple of my California buddies would say, lately. The beige diet being only eating yellow to brown colored foods with an absence of greens. I bought some broccoli on my grocery trip on Monday, so I better get on them before they go bad and so that I have a little more balanced meal.

Aside from food, which my whole life seems to revolve around these days, I didn't really do much except for go to class and take a nap after I got back from campus.

Please also take a look at my yesterday's blip. Here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.