Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Neon

I took a photo of this neon sign a few days ago - it turned out blurry and I decided to re-visit it today to get a better image which I'm now happy with. I believe this is my 300th entry now? Time flies.

Tomorrow I have a 4 hour seminar which I'm not looking forward to as I find it a waste of time - I could be getting on with the work, but instead have to listen to everyone else's ideas, plans, feedback etc etc. 10 mins or so each I don't mind, but when each person is getting half an hour in front of the class everyone becomes bored and zones out completely.

There's quite a lot of awkwardness in my house at the moment because of the arguements over the heating. One housemate is hardly talking to me at all and just sits in her room all the time. I'm hoping this will die down in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.