life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

Project 366 - Day 333 - The Moon and Jupiter

Wednesday, 28th November 2012

(View on Black)
Bit of late night snapping for me! Was stuck on something for my 366 today and had taken a lovely pic of a new Christmas Decoration!
The cat was being a pain so I took him outside and spotted a bright planet (Too bright for a star!) sparking next to the brightest fullest moon I have seen in ages!
Thanks to the moon group on here I discovered it was Jupiter!

The Man on the Moon looks quite happy to have a friend!!

ODC Individual - Man on the Moon

Boy is it ever cold out there! Going to have to get up early to de-ice the car I think! And talking of cold! Snow is on the long term forcast!!! Hope its right!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.