Dark triptych

What a day.

There is a lot to do at work, and while I’m doing that I’m also writing how wonderful I’ve been this year and also reading potential job roles. I’ll need to get on and make a selection. What I want to say is that I want to do what I do now.

My son and I then had rush to my daughter’s rescue as she had felt ill on the way home from work. She had stopped on the hard shoulder of the motorway. Worried for her safety we made haste to get there. My son drove so then it was my responsibility to drive her car back. That was fairly scary trying to get into her car with the traffic racing by. She seems ok now.

A small number of the choir sang at the local garden centre as if was their Christmas open evening. Fortunately there aren’t any photos of me wearing a balloon hat.

And the triptych are three versions of the flowers by the front door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.