Gabriel-little by little

By Gabrielhernan22

Cerro "De los 7 colores"

MY FIRST YEAR !
I chose this image to commemorate my first year here because it is one of the most representative sights of my country.
I hope that those who want to know the natural beauty of my land, come and enjoy as much as I do.

Thank you very much to all for joining me in my collection of works that are nothing but the world that surrounds me, through my eyes.

I want to tell you that I am very proud of the comments and greetings that are permanently made to my photos, and that my activities and obligations, just leave me time to upload them without being able to make the refund that I should in each of your accounts ... I also always give a tour to appreciate its magnificent photos despite doing it quietly.
THANK YOU BLIPPERS !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.