Man on a horse

My man as it turns out ;-)

This morning I was up bright and early to zap stuff that needed nuking. All that moss and stuff growing on the court yard pavers. Zapped.

Weeds between pavers. Nuked.

Lichen growth on wooden fences. Zapped.

More vege patch prepared. More mulching done. Weeds pulled. Green bin full of green stuff. Worm farm shown gentle affection ;-)

A couple of apple pies and I was off to the hunters. As I arrived was unloading a new horse from the North Island he's got for a friend.

Here he is testing driving the gelding. I did ask if he would like some hot tips on riding. A bit of cheek to the man who was in charge of the horses on Lord of the Rings. The look was priceless ;-)

And before anyone says it, I've already said "nice bum - the horse I mean".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.