CAMDEN MARKET.

Camden is world famous for its markets which attract more than 100000 visitors every weekend making it one of London's top attractions. I went with my daughter today to Camden market although the weather was dull and overcast it didn’t rain. A lot of the stalls seem to have changed and the statues of the lovely horses have been taken away. Last time I came with my friend we went to a lovely restraint underground where the stables used to be. But when we got there the restraint had been closed down. So it was a bit disappointing really and I won’t be going back there again. But on a brighter side I was please to have the company of my daughter with me because it would have been very boring otherwise. She’s in the main blip with the maroon jacket on. I hope you all had a lovely day blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.